A Personal Touch to My Business: What Makes SparkofAmber.com Unique?

What makes SparkofAmber.com different than other amber jewelry or amber teething necklace websites/web stores? Well, I hope the quality of my products is memorable. I try to make sure every item I sell is something I would want to put on my own baby/child or wear myself.

I want to be sure to have the kind of personalized service that people want. I hope people feel they can message me on my facebook page if they have a question about how Amber works or would like more information about the calming properties of Baltic Amber. I want to be available to share my passion for the products I sell.

Also, as the business grows, my dream is to support children’s charities, particularly for children who are stuck in abusive situations or foster care (and need a forever family), or children who are living in third world countries without adequate homes, food, water, etc. Even now, while I launch my business, I am thinking of how I really want to make a difference through SparkofAmber.com.

I also hope my customers know how I value their business. I love when they show off their babies wearing beautiful Amber Teething Necklaces and bracelets. Today, I received pictures of baby Maria wearing her Baltic Amber jewelry. I want to share them with you:

Baltic Amber Necklace on baby

Playing with Baltic Amber teething NecklaceBaltic Amber Firefly Teething Necklace

She is such a beautiful baby. Love her intense look while playing with the jewelry

Baltic Amber Teething Jewelry

If you have pictures of your baby or child (or yourself!) wearing calming Baltic Amber jewelry from SparkofAmber, I’d love to feature them on my blog, twitter, or facebook page. Please send them in!

About Julie @ Spark of Amber

Mom of three--two boys and a little girl. Founder of Spark of Amber (Sparkofamber.com). We sell authentic, stunning natural Baltic Amber Teething Necklaces and bracelets. We also sell calming Baltic Amber earrings, pendants, bracelets, anklets, and rings using only the best amber from Lithuania. Shipping is always fast and free in the United States.
This entry was posted in Baltic Amber Babies, Baltic Amber Jewelry, SparkofAmber News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

