Exciting New Baltic Amber Products Coming!

Baltic Amber rings, and bracelets, and pendants, and earrings— So much to think about! We have a variety of new Amber products that will be coming shortly to Sparkofamber.com, and I wanted to take the time to share them with you.

This week, I will be listing Amber bracelets and earrings. The Amber bracelets are sized for teens/adults, and I am calling them the “Savannah Sunset” bracelet, because the beautiful coloring of the Baltic Amber reminds me of an exotic sunset. These will each be listed separately as they are all colored uniquely and made with different sizes and slightly different shapes of Amber pieces. I want my customers to be able to pick which beautiful Amber piece they want, and be fully satisfied.

Baltic Amber Bracelet

I also have new “Shooting Star” Baltic Amber earrings (they reminded me of the beauty of a Shooting Star streaking through the night sky) These are all different styles and colors of Amber, and will be listed separately in our store, so you can see exactly what you are getting!

Baltic Amber earrings

Based on my customers’ requests, we will continue to sell a wide range of Amber teething necklaces and bracelets/anklets. Many of my customers prefer the “nugget” style that we currently sell, as it is a more “raw”/natural form of Baltic Amber. However, some customers prefer the “rounder” bead style of Amber teething necklace, so I have some of those coming, that will be in my store within the next few weeks. You will have a choice!

Baltic Amber Firefly Teething Necklace

For the man in your life, I already offer the 18” Baltic Amber “nugget” natural-looking necklace. These are great for a man or a woman—a wonderful wardrobe accessory. My husband has one that he enjoys wearing to work. I will also soon be offering a Baltic Amber keychain, and a rope bracelet with Baltic Amber beads. These make great gifts for Father’s Day or birthdays.

I have some more Amber pendants coming soon— Amber crosses, Amber hearts, and Amber guardian angels. All of them are handcrafted with care from the finest Baltic Amber. These make very unique and special keepsakes. I will be offering “snake” style Baltic Amber necklaces for teens and adults.

Baltic Amber heart pendant

One thing I am particularly excited about is some special items that I am designing just for Sparkofamber.com. These will not be offered on ANY OTHER site selling Baltic Amber! They will be exclusive to SparkofAmber.com. I can’t say more about them yet, but they are already in the works. I want SparkofAmber.com to become the best website for buying 100% authentic, fairly priced, and unique Baltic Amber jewelry. . .with FREE SHIPPING as always.

Whenever I wait, and wait, and wait for a package of Amber from Lithuania to come in the mail, I am thankful that I am able to offer shipping to our customers that gets to them within a week (typically), often sooner!

Be sure to keep checking our store and Facebook page in the next few weeks, as we continue to add new products. I will share more previews on our blog as the items become available.

About Julie @ Spark of Amber

Mom of three--two boys and a little girl. Founder of Spark of Amber (Sparkofamber.com). We sell authentic, stunning natural Baltic Amber Teething Necklaces and bracelets. We also sell calming Baltic Amber earrings, pendants, bracelets, anklets, and rings using only the best amber from Lithuania. Shipping is always fast and free in the United States.
This entry was posted in Baltic Amber Jewelry, Baltic Amber Teething, SparkofAmber News, Special Offers at SparkofAmber and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

