Testimonials for our Baltic Amber Jewelry from Spark of Amber

Unsure about trying Spark of Amber? Wonder about the benefits of Amber? Why don’t you listen to some of our customers?

 “I just bought one of your beautiful bracelets to see if it would help with the carpal tunnel and bursitis in my right arm and shoulder. Immediately I felt a tingling and warmth in my arm, which I thought I had to be imagining, but now I can rub my arm (I have FMS as well) without any tenderness. I would have just been happy to have less pain, but can’t believe the relief after only two days. Amber is not just for babies. I will be 60 this year, and I’m telling all my friends about your amber products. My daughter had a headache and put her baby’s teething necklace on. The pain went away almost instantly.”

Woodland Raw Baltic Amber Bracelet from Spark of Amber

 “I would highly recommend the (Island Escape) necklace if you have headaches. I typically get 3 to 4 headaches a week. Last week I only got 1 headache and that is because I forgot to wear the necklace that day. Thank you so much!”

Island Escape Baltic Amber necklace

” I love my baby’s necklace! Before the teething necklace my ds would wake up almost every hour to comfort nurse. With the necklace he slept for 3-4 hours at a time! “

Baltic Amber Round Beaded Teething necklace the Autumn from Spark of Amber

“The packaging is beautiful. I could order it as a gift and not even need to wrap it. Thank you!”

“Beautiful necklace, very fast shipping! Love it A+++”

Tranquility Hazelwood and Baltic Amber necklace from Spark of Amber

JOIN our satisfied customers and experience Spark of Amber jewelry for yourself. Not only do we have beautiful teething necklaces, you will love our large selection of jewelry for adults: bracelets, necklaces, earrings, and more! Shipping is always free within the United States. For updates, visit us on Facebook.

About Julie @ Spark of Amber

Mom of three--two boys and a little girl. Founder of Spark of Amber (Sparkofamber.com). We sell authentic, stunning natural Baltic Amber Teething Necklaces and bracelets. We also sell calming Baltic Amber earrings, pendants, bracelets, anklets, and rings using only the best amber from Lithuania. Shipping is always fast and free in the United States.
This entry was posted in About Baltic Amber, Baltic Amber Gifts, Baltic Amber Jewelry, Baltic Amber Teething, Information About Amber Jewelry, SparkofAmber Media and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

